Clicky

EEC CENTRES

EEC Centers - PAN MUMBAI

Ashok Mane, Regional Manager - Dombivli, Kharghar, Vashi
E-mail: navimumregion@itm.edu / ashokm@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93204 12022

E-mail: westernregion@itm.edu
Contact: +91 76669 06080 / +91 22 25382020

Santosh Kargutkar, Asst. Regional Manager - Dadar, Sion
E-mail: santoshk@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93202 30059

Dadar:
Vishal Kandekar, Center Head
C/o Deccan Education Society's Mumbai Campus,Kirti College Road,
Off.Veer Savarkar Marg,
Dadar (West), Mumbai - 400 028.
E-mail: vishalk@itm.edu
Contact - +91 93214 12003 / +91 74986 03099

Dombivli:
Ms. Deepa Mirani, Center Head

South Indian Association, Shastri Nagar,
Near Station, Dombivli (W) – 421 202
E-mail: eecdombivali@itm.edu / deepam@itm.edu
Contact:+91 74986 03098

Kandivali:
Krishnan Natrajan, Center Head

1st floor, Bal Bharati College, Opp Bata Showroom,S V Road,
Kandivali (W), Mumbai - 400 067
E-mail: kandivali@itm.edu / krishnan.n@itm.edu
Contact: +91 76666 49684 / +91 93244 17297

Kharghar:
Ms. Neeru Luffa, Center Head

ITM Business School, ITM Complex, 25 & 26, Institutional Area, Sector 4, Kharghar (E), Navi Mumbai – 410 210
E-mail: emba@itm.edu / neerul@itm.edu
Contact: +91 74982 48618/ +91 93214 12009 / +91 22 3383 5546

Sion:
Santosh Kargutkar, Asst. Regional Manager

3rd Floor, S.I.E.S. College of Commerce & Economics Bldg,
T.V. Chidambaran Marg, Opp. Sion Telephone Exchange
Sion (E), Mumbai – 400 022
E-mail: sion@itm.edu / santoshk@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93202 30059 / +91 93213 45859

Thane:
Ms. Rekha Bhabra, Center Head

N.K.T. College, Behind Collector's Office,
Talao Pali, Kharkar Ali,
Thane (W) - 400 602
E-mail: eecthane@itm.edu / rekhab@itm.edu
Contact: +91 74988 76239 / +91 93204 12011

Vashi:
Ms. Mayuri Shinde, Asst. Center Head

7th Floor, BSEL Building, Opp. Vashi Station, Navi Mumbai – 400 075
E-mail: vashi@itm.edu / mayuris@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93204 89288 / +91 93203 16097 / +91 22 2781 4772

Vile Parle:
Anil Nair, Center Head

Maniben Nanavati Womens College, Vallabh Bhai Road,
Vile Parle (W), Mumbai - 400 056
E-mail: vileparle@itm.edu / aniln@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93204 12023 / +91 74982 96181 / +91 22 2612 3789

EEC Centers - OUTSTATION

BANGALORE: MEENAKSHI TEMPLE
Narendra Paiyanti, Center Head

ITM Bengaluru Campus, Behind Meenakshi Temple,
Banerghatta Road, Hulimavu, Nr.Royal Meenakshi Mall,
Bangalore – 560 011
E-mail: eecbangalore@itm.edu / narendrapaiyinti@itm.edu
Ph: +91 93424 79772 / +91 74831 64151 / +91 80 32219632

CHENNAI: TEYNAMPET
Ms. Vasuprada, Center Head

Ganesh Complex, 393 Anna Salai, Teynampet,
Chennai – 600 018
E-mail: eec.chennai@itm.edu / vasupradat@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93804 96541 / +91 44 2432 6452

DELHI: RAJENDRA NAGAR
Shankey Dawra, Asst. Center Head

TKWs Institute of Banking and Finance (1st Floor)
R- 551, Shankar Road, New Rajendra Nagar
Near Rajendra Place Metro Station.
New Delhi - 110 019
E-mail: eecdelhi@itm.edu / shankeyd@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93128 89170 / +91 93130 27707

PUNE: DECCAN
Ms. Nisha Netram, Center Head

Gokhale Institute Of Politics and Economics
BMCC Road, Deccan Gymkhana,
Pune - 411 004
E-mail: eecpune@itm.edu / nishan@itm.edu
Contact: +91 93208 13500

Facebook Twitter Picasa Youtube WordPress GooglePress





© 2010 ITM. All rights reserved.